Cooking up a Storm

Literally. Or, Actually, its a figurative storm.

I’m cooking a lot recently and feel great about it. I’m a little cooked out though so I’ll be sure not to share any pictures or dwell too long on this!

Lately I’ve been starting a lot of projects and hoping that that is not code for ‘too many projects’. Business cards, screen printing workshop, new works for an upcoming show, and a calendar are all in the works. Although… its yet to be seen if any of these projects come to fruition!

Approx 4x5 feet

 

Detail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

With any luck, I’ll figure out the case of the missing February illustration and in the mean time maybe you’d like to look at a drawing that I did in my last studio class of my BFA? Its make on large Stonehenge with graphite and taltine solutions of various strengths. I think I will use this technique more, but its yet to materialise, this work.

Leave a Reply

