The at show in Hubbards

So my friend Tabitha is putting together an art show in a restaurant doewn in hubbards, out side of halifax and I decided to put some work in. Funny thing is that the work wasn’t even made when I made the commitment. So I spent 8 hours yesterday making and putting together three pieces that if I do say so myself look pretty good. So here are the three pieces I made special for my group show in the resto. I’m selling the pieces for $65 each, hopefully I can make a little pocket change with these.

One thought on “The at show in Hubbards

  1. Nice pieces. You’ll get the lady from the Ikea ad making a hasty retreat because she got such a great deal on really nice artwork.

Leave a Reply

